David is back on PBS with the New Special ‘Music – Live in Concert’

August 3rd, 2013

Starting by Today! Don’t miss David’s new PBS-Special ‘Music – Live in Concert’ and check your local listings HERE PBS will have an exclusive pre-sale for David’s US-Tour 2014… Read more

The Great New Album ‘Music’ is Out Today in the US!

July 30th, 2013

When David Garrett wanted a title for his new album, he came straight to the point and called it Music. A former child prodigy of the classical world who signed to Deutsche… Read more

David Touring the US in 2014

July 25th, 2013

David is gladly informing his fans about his upcoming US-Tour in January and March 2014. He will also perform in Mexico for his many engaged fans, details will follow!… Read more

Join David on Livestream – Livesession and Chat on July 26, 2013

July 19th, 2013

After the great success in 2012 you can again get in touch with David on Livestream! Join him on July 26th @ 4pm ET/1pm PT/8pm GMT/10pm CEST as he celebrates his new album,… Read more

Successful Classical Tour with the Orchestra La Verdi under the Conductorship of John Axelrod

July 18th, 2013

A few days ago David finished his successful tour with the Italian orchestra La Verdi under the conductorship of John Axelrod. The (German) reviews of the… Read more